Category: ADCOM 2017


ADCOM 2017 Patrons details

Principal Patron Platinum Patrons Gold Patrons Silver Patrons Bronze Patrons Cost(in INR) 10 Lakhs 7.5 Lakhs 5 Lakhs 3 Lakhs 1.5 Lakhs No. of Patrons 1 2 4 8 16 Key event Visibility Keynote...

ADCOM 2017 Committees

ADCOM 2017 Committees

General Chair Dr. C. E. Veni Madhavan, IISc Bangalore Technical Program Chairs Dr. Chester Rebeiro, IIT Madras Dr. Praveen Jayachandran, IBM Research Steering Committee Dr. S. Sadagopan, IIIT Bangalore Dr. H.P. Khincha, IISc Bangalore...


ADCOM 2017 – Call for Submissions

The Advanced Computing and Communications Society (ACCS) in association with The International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore announces the 23rd annual International Conference on Advanced Computing and Communications (ADCOM 2017) at Bangalore during 8th...