Category: ADCOM 2018


ADCOM 2018 Submission Guidelines

Authors are encouraged to submit their papers using EasyChair ( ).  All papers will be reviewed for technical content and scope by a technical program committee. The page limits not to exceed 8 pages for...


ADCOM 2018 Patrons details

Principal Patron Platinum Patrons Gold Patrons Silver Patrons Bronze Patrons Cost(in INR) 10 Lakhs 7.5 Lakhs 5 Lakhs 3 Lakhs 1.5 Lakhs No. of Patrons 1 2 4 8 16 Key event Visibility Keynote...


ADCOM 2018 – Venue

International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore (IIITB) 26/C, Hosur Road, Electronics City Phase 1, Electronic City, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560100


ADCOM 2018 Committee

General Chairs Balaraman Ravindran, IIT Madras K. R. Sanjiv, CTO, Wipro Limited Steering Committee Dr. S. Sadagopan, IIIT Bangalore Dr. H.P. Khincha, IISc Bangalore Dr. V. Kamakoti, IIT Madras Dr. S. Srinidhi, ACCS Dr....