Author: ACCS


ADCOM 2018 Committee

General Chairs Balaraman Ravindran, IIT Madras K. R. Sanjiv, CTO, Wipro Limited Steering Committee Dr. S. Sadagopan, IIIT Bangalore Dr. H.P. Khincha, IISc Bangalore Dr. V. Kamakoti, IIT Madras Dr. S. Srinidhi, ACCS Dr....


ADCOM 2018 – Call for Papers

The Advanced Computing and Communications Society (ACCS) in association with The International Institute of Information Technology Bangalore announces the 24th annual International Conference on Advanced Computing and Communications (ADCOM 2018) at Bangalore during 21th...